Linea Caffe, San Francisco

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0I stayed 3 nights in Misson district. Before I came here, I heard a lot of dangerous storys about this area.
But I met a guy from here and he recommened some places like here, Linea Caffe. There're a lot of misunderstandings, stereotype and prejudge.
We actually don't know the truth, just watch and listen as we want. That's the biggest thing I could breake from here, Mission district.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Nice picture! I like the intensity of the colors =) Each place is unique and it is wonderful to have our own impressions. Welcome to nTopaz! 💎

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Well said, Sometimes, We actually watch and listen as we want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01