You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dress made by Venezuelan hands - DIY

in #ntopaz5 years ago

That is such a beautiful dress @zaidagrilli !!

You need to join in #NeedleworkMonday where they sew, crochet, knit and many more needlework. Yours would fit in perfectly! The people there are so nice and very supportive!

As an aside, I love the pattern you chose and the flow of the fabric as you move in it. The colors and the meaning behind it really warms my heart. United you stand.

Wonderful post!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for it! I will use that hasthtag the next time I post something like this again! And sure I'll do more. And thank you for the compliments on the dress, it was fun to make it, its fun to wear it too hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent! It is a fun group of people and the tag has really blossomed into quite a wonderful challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50