[CO] Flower Mask

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Pencil Drawig Contest organized by @livvu and sponsored by @ntopaz.

これは鉛筆画コンテスト のエントリーです。
このコンテストは@livvuさん企画のコンテストで、@ntopazがスポンサーをしています。

14EC37CA-8EDB-4914-B17E-1AE7C0991C78.jpeg


I usually draw my patterns with 0.1mm multi liner but I thought it would be fun to do with pencil today.
As some of you know that I’m a crazy mechanical pencil nerd and I collect many.
Although, I haven’t been drawing with my beautiful mechanical pencils lately because I draw digitally and pattern art more nowadays.
So it was great drawing with my mechanical pencil today.

鉛筆画と聞くと、何かのリアルな絵かな?と思ったのですが、それは苦手なのでw…いつも描いている花のパターンを鉛筆で描いたら面白かなと思い、描いてみることにしました。
先ず一番好きな花のパターンを描きました。

6AEBD7B5-0ADE-4C32-953C-82C19F010C1B.jpeg


I used 0.3mm mechanical pencil with HB lead first then added shading with 0.3mm 2B lead.
I started out with my favourite flower pattern and kept adding more.

いつもは0.1mmのマルチライナーで描いていますが、今日は0.3mmのシャーペン、初めにHBで描いて、2Bの芯で影を入れました。
ご存知の方もいると思いますが、ワタクシ、シャーペンオタクです。たくさん集めています。
最近はデジタルお絵描きや、パターンアートにも手を出しているので、私の美しいシャーペン君たちは寂しい思いをしていたかも…あはは。

6AD6E94C-5B8E-47D7-AE5A-AF86C4EC6722.jpeg


I was going to fill the paper with only flowers but then I decided to draw an eye and made it look like he/she is wearing a flower mask.
Hope you like it.

本当は花のパターンだけを描く予定だったのですが、途中で目を描いてみることに。
花のマスクをしているように見えるかな?
久し振りにシャーペンでお絵描き楽しかったです^^

574F203D-E9D7-4685-980A-BEFB7A9C1291.jpeg


1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

Wow so pretty ! I love the beautiful eye! The lashes are so fine and delicate and lovely * ___ * The smile is also very charming and I love the flowers' details very much <3

Thank you!!!
The 0.3mm mechanical pencil is great when you want to draw extra fine lines but can you believe lots of Japanese people use it to study? I’ll be losing lots of lead as well as my temper haha.

Greetings dear @djynn, I love your entry and I'm glad you decided to enter the contest.

The flowers are beautiful and with the face you made it gives an incredible touch!!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much @yanes94.
I would not think of drawing my flower pattens with pencil if not for this contest. It was so much fun and I’m happy with the result I got!!!

It is rewarding when you have fun doing something and in the end our work is amazing.

Luck!!! ;)

Beautiful drawing. awesome art my friend..

Thanks as always!

Thank you very much for your great contribution to the contest @djynn

No problem.
Thanks for the opportunity. It was fun drawing!

Very cute, peek-a-boo :-)

Hehe thank you!

Wonderful work, well done!

Thank you!

My pleasure.

This looks really good! Good luck on the contest :D

Thank you!

おぉ!これはMasterpieceですね。瞳に吸い込まれそう。素敵!(^^)v

ありがとうございます!
嬉しいです!
日本のシャーペンのおかげです。ホント優秀!

とっても美しいです!
ホントに瞳が印象的で吸い込まれそう♡

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます。
花のパターンをシャーペンで描くことが、こんなに楽しいとは思っていませんでした。
ちょっとクセになってしまうかもです^^

Very beautiful, good luck with the contest 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42