You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Land of Mongolia

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Whenever I hear of Mongolia, I am reminded of the late Mongolian beauty, Altantuya Shaariibuu, who was brutally murdered in Malaysia. The person who masterminded the murder is still at large. The whole trial reeked of a massive cover up.

Sort:  

Hi @devann I looked up the person you mentioned, I'm surprosed it happened not long ago. And please let me know that I uploaded another photo Springlight on window please come to take a look :)

Malaysians elected a new government early this year and the new government is likely to reopen the case. Hopefully justice is served this time. Women should be treated as human beings and not some object to be used and discarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61