[CR]springlight on window

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

It was end of the day in early spring.
Still cold but the sunlight was warm
I was taking a walk along the riverside for about an hour
It was beautiful day
I passed by willow tree and stepping stone
I didn't have to cross the stepping stone for the way but I did.
Then I got to this point the sunlight was literally coming down to the window
Who said sunlight is invisible.
Isn't it visible in this photo? :)
And I like those old angulated apartment buildings in Seoul.
Not like one in these days that has only few doors approachable, the whole floor is connected with corridor in these old style apartments.
Less privacy, but more intimacy.
I miss those days saying hi to neighbors.
Just warm memory.

Sony A7
Adobe Lightroom

About me

Previously

Land of Mongolia

Sort:  

What a shame.

I can see like this view next year. But, you mignt not see this next year 😔

I'll still see some other scenery :) please send me one from kr

I'll still see some other scenery :) please send me one from kr

beautiful photo and beautiful description. I really like how organic and genuine your blog is!

Hmm, you are getting to be poetic a little. Keep it up. Cheers, dear. XOXO.

Thanks for the support! @devann! It's what motivates me:) New post is uploaded! :)

Congratulations @jinbtonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

really nice maybe try writing some more.....

It's good that I get chance to write in En :)

There are a few contests for you like @mariannewest she is a steemitbloggers member like me and she runs great contests like 5 minute Free write. Oh and the tag in this blog could have been writing 😉

Congratulations @jinbtonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65