You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tiny Lady in Blue (oil painting on paper)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

What is that surface that you use for your photos? Is it a table? I love it! (This is why I'm asking)

We also have beautiful weather here and I try to spend a little time outside even though I would love to be outside all the time. It's nice when the good weather inspires us..

The lady is pretty and I can imagine that you feel like a miniaturist while painting those leaves :)

Thank you for sharing and have a good sunny Sunday!

Sort:  

I use an old canvas for my photos ^^ I found it in a corner of my lab some years ago and since that moment I ise it to take the pics of my work (just for the smaller work, because it's not a big canvas ^^).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81