You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giselle

in #ntopaz6 years ago

I don't remember Enchanted at all and it is also possible that I've never seen it but now I will have to check it out if they have such adorable characters there :)

I like the color that you choose. And she just looks cute :) Well done scrawly!

Haven't been over to your account for ages :( Been so busy with my business plan and trying hard not to stay offline here for too long. Hope to come and see your art more often soon :)

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Aaah it’s fine, delish. I think real life and especially business should be higher priority than Steemit-ing. But I’m glad every time you come around of course ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49