You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mural painting for Crossfit club

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Moving 2 times in 3 months? What happened? I have moved twice in 9 years and I swear I'm not going to move for at least another 10 years. Just hate all those packing and unpacking stuff and losing so many things which you will never find again :D

This mural is perfectly fitting a Crossfit club. I can imagine training there. It's perfect for such industrial theme and it makes you want to try harder and harder..

Well done! Have a lovely day Jeremy!

Sort:  

I was living with family then moved closer in to town with some mates, left there to live with different family and will be leaving here and moving at least once more to find somewhere more long term! I know, it's exhausting, I find myself selling and giving away a lot of my stuff to make moving easier. I Would like to move to the mountains in norway/sweden and just be done with it lol.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44