You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sons of Anarchy Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I have never heard of Sons of Anarchy to be honest :)

How long did it take you to paint it? I can imagine it was quite challenging as you have 9 portraits there plus a skull (which is also more less a portrait, lol)

All of them look realistic and I would dare to say that these are photographs put together in a frame (except of that skull of course :D)

My favorite is on the top right corner. His expression is just cool and relaxed. I also like the skull. There is a lot of details in there.

Well done Jeremy! But I didn't expect anything less from you anyway :)

Have a lovely start of the week!

Sort:  

It took roughly 60 hours to paint! Yes you are correct, some of the portraits I edited or swapped heads, but most are shots taken from scenes in the series. I had the layout already designed in photoshop, then it was just a matter of painting it onto the canvas.

Thank you for the kind words, enjoy your week!

60 hours?!?! I hope that you were paid very well for this :)

Have a lovely week too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44