ART EXPLOSION WEEK 57( PSCHEDELICS)_As a Picasso

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!
For new art contestby @juliakponsford I find an idea to make a picture in one of fractal programm.
Many such programs are able to create rather strange drawings.
I choose a programm named Fractal Explorer to my purpose.
Many crazy picture you can making in it.
This picture has get ready that.

ntopaz-image-0

In first step I open programm & create new fractal (button on panel option stroke red line).

1_Начало.jpg

Then I change a size of picture like I need

2_Выставляем размер.jpg

So it's time to find right value in many options.

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4]

The search's process may take more than one hour...

ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

Finally I see a view I need!

ntopaz-image-8

Choosing a color...

ntopaz-image-9

10_Выбор цвета.jpg

And format.

11_Крупный план.jpg

I deside to stay this picture as a ready art.

ntopaz-image-0

It's not so bad work, isn't it?

Have a nice day!

Gera

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @daring-celt
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51