❗❕❗Order😱Portrait for the military 😎🤘My DOTWORK

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Hello to everyone who watches my posts. 🤗🙃

Materials:
😎pens;
🤘watercolor;
😎drawing ink;
🤘tassels.

Sorry for not posting them every day. Although I have something to share with you. 😭
I graduate from university next month. Much need to have time to pass. A lot of work. I already feel the finish line.
Fair? I'm tired. BUT! I do not give up! I will do it!!! I'll give it all up!
I wanted to share an order with you. The portrait that I painted for one military. His name is Andrew.
This is a man who just trusted me. He said: "Draw me the way you feel." 😊🖤

I love it when they give me freedom.
Andrew also loves freedom, he is strong, independent and purposeful.
The image of a hawk and a symbol of the sun immediately appeared in my head.😅

The symbol of the sun is a runic character. They are different. This is a good talisman. 👍

I hope you enjoyed it. 😇

Sort:  

Que espectacular obra de arte, es un buen trabajo hacerlo de esa manera porque proporciona bastante características parecidas para poder simular una sola obra en conjunto. Es genial la idea de mitad hombre-mitad animal, porque considero que cada ser humano dentro guarda similitud y propiedades de algún animal. Muchas veces existen personalidades y comportamientos parecidos al de los animales, aunque muchos críticos dicen que venimos de ellos, aunque no es del todo cierto, lo que sí es verídico es que guardamos características y un lazo fuerte con ellos. Tu obra es muy encantadora porque amo los retratos en blanco y negro, ya que infunden respeto y serenidad, además que los rasgos de su rostro son muy llamativos y acordes para la ocasión. Muchas felicidades amigo.

Saludos.

Nice one @curly-xu!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hermoso de verdad! siempre ofreces arte muy divino :)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43