🧡MY DOTWORK😎My friend Red beard🧔art by curly-xu

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hi there! 🤗
Today I want to share with you one of my favorite portraits. I was drawing it for a friend of mine. His name is Tom, but more often it is called Red beard. He's a biker. 🏍😎🏍
I wanted to give him something special, and since I specialize in dotwork, I decided to make a portrait dots. 🖤
But I like to add something special to my portraits. And when I saw the photo in the hat, I wanted to make him a sea wolf. SAILOR! 🐋⚓🚢
I thought it necessary to add a few tattoos from myself:

  1. the anchor on his cheek; ⚓
  2. waves on neck. 🌊
    I think it turned out great. What say you? 🤔

All inspiration and good mood! 😂🤣

Sort:  

harika bir çizim olmuş ellerinize sağlık ve eklediğiniz detaylar da çok güzel..
Türk denizcilerine benzemiş resim:)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55