You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfall mural

in #ntopaz5 years ago

incredible artwork man ! especially that you have used mostly a brush roller. damn... creating all those shapes, depths, blending the colors. man, this is really huge thing ! upvote and follow is obligatory. since now I need to know about your every new painting.
i am curious about the reaction of the lady which ordered it from you :) jaw to the ground haha

Sort:  

Thank you very much @cubapl! I must clarify that I mostly used the brush roller for the initial stages and getting the basic shapes. I used smaller brushes and spray paint for all the smaller details. I think she was very content with the outcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79