You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] My Ito inspired piece, inked!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Bad as fuck. Great use of the line shading and just a trippy drawing. I genuinely want to read Uzumaki still, not enough time in the world.

Not sure if you have heard of "Kim Jung Gi' but this guy is a crazy genius, he was live streaming a few weeks ago and I believe you may appreciate. Your piece here actually just reminded me of the drawing (in the sense that it feels trippy in a darker way), I had to take a close look before I even realized what he was drawing

Sort:  

Thank you! The shading took me forever! I couldn’t decide what looked better so it was all trial and error.

I’m actually a huge fan of Kim Jung Gi! I’d love to have him ink something at a convention or watch him live sketch at a panel. He’s such a genius and I wanna pick his brain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73