[CR] Boots - Illustration with colored pencils

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

✳ Boots ✳

Greetings, friends! In this opportunity I come to share with you my last plastic work. With affection for the entire community of artists @ntopaz

For you...

Boots

Job Description

I remember that one of the things I liked most as a child was coloring. At the time, the budget was only enough for cheap brands; however, I saw them as the most important thing on the school supplies list. Several years later when I was about to finish high school, in the manga course I learned to color with a great teacher named Rudolph, who also taught me several illustration techniques.

When I was a professor of fashion illustration, I felt the need to greatly improve the technique in order to teach my students a quality finish: among them the texture of the jean and the body in shoes.

That is why I share with you one of my favorite illustrations where I put into practice a set of techniques of textures and folds.

The idea

The main objective of this piece was to highlight the folds and texture of both the boots and jeans.

Colors palettes used for composition

  • Blue.
  • Brown.
  • Black
  • White.

Images of the process





Thank you for your support, see you in a future

In hailidad is abundance

✳ Jhonas ✳

Sort:  

Hola @criptomun. Anteriormente te mencioné que es necesario añadir la fuente a tus dibujos. He encontrado una conciencia [Fuente] Te invito a chequear nuestras pautas de publicación, al final de esta comentario las encontrarás en español¨[ES]

El incumplimiento de nuestras pautas puede generar la inactivación de tu cuenta de nTopaz por un periodo determinado. Cualquier duda, contáctame.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Congratulations @criptomun2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66