After school

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0you can see the situation on 3~5 pm on school hallway.

(illustration copyright on me, CHTV)

Sort:  

It reminds me of my school days ^^ After school, we laughed, sang a song, ran a hallway to go back home with friends. There are so many happinesses when I was young. Because I believe life is forever ^^ You gave me a reminiscent moment for me. Thank you ~~

Thank you my friend. sometimes i remind the time too. then i drew that. i already miss the time. (even at least 8 years ago.)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62