Gloomy hallway

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0She so so tired about her exams, scedules, backbitings, boyfriend, and home. She can't go anywhere, anyreason.
It was just a long, long sunset and only cigarettes remained with her.

(illustration copyrights on me, CHTV)

Sort:  

I am glad that you have joined the contest. Oh, she seems too sad.

I would like to see your next contest entries, please remember our posting guidelines: 7-6. A consistent gloomy atmosphere or distasteful content is not allowed.

Thank you! 💙

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Wow! I feel the strong emotion. Great interpretation for this contest.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

thank you my friend. I wish I knew this contest earlier, but I did not. it is little sad.

You still have one more day to enter the contest. Everyone can provide 3 works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68