You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midas and Axire! ♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nice I love the glowing fingertip touch and sunset in background. You should use the #creativecoin tag for your art posts, I think you could earn a good chunk more in CCC (Creative Coin Crypto) on your posting (my vote is worth something like 3 steem worth of creativecoin and only a few hundredths of a Steem worth in Steem as an example LOL). If you want to use more than 5 tags you can use the steempeak.com front end to post (or just edit your post on steempeak.com) and you can use up to 10 tags then.

Sort:  

I'm glad you loved it, carl! I posted this one through ntopaz :> I didn't know about creativecoin tag but I will be using it as well from now on! :D Thanks for the tips! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66