Green Nature || My Photography In Mymensingh.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

How are you ? Hopefully you are all well and I am also fine. Today I am gonna share you some beautiful nature photographs that I took in Mymensingh, Bangladesh.

I went to visit Mymensingh from Dhaka the day before yesterday. It is a nearby division from Dhaka and it took around 3.5 hours to reach Mymensingh. It's a nice city with good peoples. I visited the city and also Bangladesh Agricultural University. The University campus was really beautiful with green nature. Mymensingh stands on the river named "Brahmaputra". I also visited the bridge over the river. I took some photos of them.

I have two school friends who are studying BSc Engineering in Mymensingh Engineering College and I went to them. I met them and they helped me to visit the Mymensingh city. Mymensingh city is covered with green nature and there are some beautiful places. Here are some photos.

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

I took these photos while visiting the bridge over the "Brahmaputra" river and the place was really amazing. This is a big river but at this time there is little water because it is winter in our country and it is not raining during winter here .

ntopaz-image-3

This is the photo of evening there.

ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

ntopaz-image-8

And here are some nature photographies of there.

Thanks everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles helpful/enjoyable consider following me.

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs of green nature..


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful view

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks bro :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Beautiful photos!

Thanks dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86