BTS Jungkook "merged in the blue" | Oil colors on Paper | Page in my Sketchbook + Full Video Process

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hello, everyone~ I hope today was/is a truly lovely day for you all just like how it's been for me!

Since I have lots of BTS art in my art portfolio I thought about sharing more of them here too, because I love them a lot too. I love any of my styles and artworks, they all define me as a person, and they are truly precious and important for me!

bruudfdf.jpg

heebuhuhu.jpg!

I've made this in February last year, 2019, and since then it is one of my favorites artworks I've made. The technique is oil colors on paper, and although at first it was hard to grasp oil on paper, I got used to it and I began to love this techinque a lot!

I wanted to draw Jungkook particularly in lots of darker blues, because I wanted to create a dreamy, soft, starry-night atmosphere who'd describe him as an individual: a person full of dreams who believes in them and works hard to make them come true, who loves people with all of his heart and isn't afraid to show his feelings to them! He is a really inspiring person, for me at least, and I admire him a lot!

-- The full process Video is here, please give it a watch:

Thank you for being here~

Please support me: https://ko-fi.com/buhuhuart <3

My Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/buh5327/

My Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9tdEZa9Q3XBEX2_Ql8laGg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11