Spring sunset by the river

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



And original picture...



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful sunset! The golden reflection on the surface of the water looks just amazing and I love the calm and peaceful atmosphere of the spot as if all the living things await quietly to bloom again.

Thanks for the kind words! You are absolutely right! This picture was taken a few days before the beginning of the rapid flowering in my city. 8)

Beautiful sunset. The branches of the tree is very beautiful.

I like the muscle on her belly. You draw it delicate. The reflection on the leather dress is beautiful too.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks for the kind words! 8))

beautiful, like always!

Thank you very much! 8)

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

El reflejo del sol sobre el agua denota perfectamente el caer de la noche..tú cámara Dnikon es perfecta ya que capturó sin ninguna imperfeccion ese bello paisaje.

Thank you very much! In fact, I made an effort when processing the photo, so that it looked that way ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41