You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Bajo El Muérdago (Original Song by @ilazramusic)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wow, top piece and great recording! I was almost going for the cartoon couple at the start to have an animated feature! I enjoyed very much the mix between the spoken words and the singing, and very laid back tempo and best.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you so much for the comment! I woud love to make an animated lyric video, but in that time I wasn't able to have a team for it, now all is different and I'll be bringing things really beautiful in here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51