Dance movement

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I started this drawing and finished it.

ntopaz-image-0

I love to draw with oil pastels, that texture drives me crazy.

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

I took pictures of the process with my phone, so here they are.

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

ntopaz-image-8

ntopaz-image-9

Oil pastel on paper
17x23cm
Barbara Bezina

instagram / canva / facebook / blog

Sort:  

Painting is another world not opened yet. It is a big joy to see your world ~ Your inner world is full of love of art ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you :))
Art is the most beautiful and magical in the world for me. Pure love!

I love the texture!


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Mucho lindo, en serio me lo parece, una gran obra al estilo de @barbarabezina !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

💙Superrr!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I love it!!!! <3
Looks like a paint used with a palette knife tho :D

I know! It's something I started doing now and I'm glad I discovered it because I love paintings made with palette knife. With the brush handle I mix and/or move some parts of the drawing and that is why it seems that I have used that technique.
Thank you, beautiful ♥

Ah that makes sense. Interesting technique :D

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thanks 💕

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66