Friday sketch.

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello Friends,

This is my today’s sketch, a happy horse that’s enjoying freedom.

Horses are such smart beautiful creatures. When I was a kid I liked playing with toy horses and having a real horse was my dream.

I remember how one day my dad took us to the farm. He brought us to the corral, and sat me on a white horse. Guess who was the happiest kid on that day:-)

I should say that Inktober was pretty intense for me. I needed some time to take a break.

Hopefully, slowly I can start posting again:-)

I hope you enjoyed the photos.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

That reminds me on my school friend, when I first time saw her drawing a running horse and she was really good for that age. I was very jealous of her skills, your drawing is very good, like how you managed to show the muscles of a horse in motions :)

Thank you @stef1, I really like horses! I think steemit helps me to do art more often than I did before, finding free time is usually the biggest problem for me.

Congratulations @artmom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @artmom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12