Inktober 2019 - Day 21 - Treasure.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3
CD588D52-4774-40EA-A727-B70A87069278.jpeg

Hello Friends,

Today’s theme made me think of “Treasure Island” book that I read in my childhood.
Pirates, rum, treasure you name it. I think it was a spooky story of those times☠️.

That is why you will see something that reminds that book in my pictures.

The materials I used are printing paper, blick liner and black marker.

I hope you enjoyed the photos.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Such a masterpiece!, your art piece was discovered and featured by @OCD in STEEM INKTOBER: Days 20 to 22!

Don't forget to share your posts on you social media for a bigger chance of rewards from OCD in the future!

We would really like you to join our discord community where you'll find other great authors like you. If you want to support us, the best way is to vote for our witness here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57