Just a flower.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

0FF3B02D-FB48-4613-B711-F984463C3228.jpeg

While I’m feeling pretty sick from coughing and cold I’m not able to do art. So here is one of my soft pastel drawings that I’ve never posted.

I was trying out my new Staedtler soft pastels. I think if I remember correctly they weren’t expensive, especially if you get a 40 or 50% store coupon. They worked pretty well except of the white color wasn’t white enough for me and the set had the primary bright colors, no lighter tones.

I’m pretty sure it’s possible to get pastel one by one depending on what the work people have to do, so no complaints just my own opinion.

Hope you enjoyed the photo of my drawing.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you dear @c-squared!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84