You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening of the sky - watercolor /// Apertura del cielo - acquarello

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

Dear @delishtreats, yours is one of the most intense and in-depth comments I received on steemit. I often write, also to simplify my work as a teacher, and explain to my students the works of art.
I write by passion, while I paint for work, but the two attitudes often conjugate, and many times one precedes the other.
I do not have precise rules, like painting techniques, I love watercolor, but I use oil and sprays for street-art.
You are very kind..
I wish you a fantastic weekend in company with the people you love.

Sort:  

I just like to think about what I see and kind of feel the art :) But thank you so much for your compliment!

You must be an amazing teacher! Are there any of your students on Steemit so that I can check them out?

Have a lovely start of the week!

no, there are not at least for the moment. I have so many on Fb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62