[CO] Edmundo the sweet dog: Step by step + original GIF

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Pug Gif.gif

Edmundo was a dog of expression always annoying although his look was as sweet as honey. He was refined in his way of dressing and although he seemed arrogant everyone who meet Edmundo could only say good things about him. When he finis working he liked to walk and relax in the park, always ignoring the looks of disdain from others. Very few knew the good heart of Edmundo, who always shared what he earned from his business, did charity, helped orphans and old women, but Edmundo had the stigma of being born with a permanent grimace of anger.

ntopaz-image-0

"We must learn not to judge by appearances"

I wanted to share this with you and what better example to teach not to judge than the small and sweet Pug. I hope you enjoyed this little story.

I present my step by step, a creative process that I enjoyed a lot.

1.jpg
2.jpg3.jpg
4.jpg5.jpg

And here the finished work

Post.jpg

I want to thank the @ocd, @c-squared and @helpie communities, for always lending support to steemit's friends.

umcphcd.pngvMfStQS.pnga8UH2Xe.png

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I think he is very cute, but I like this breed of dog .... Pugs, right? They might seem kinda 'ugly' to others, but I think Edmundo has a fan in me :) He does seem a bit posh, though XD So maybe if he dresses down a little, he'll be more relatable to others :D

Very adorable drawing, @andreasalas ! I like the colours and the animation as well <3

The brightness is his look I fall in love. what a nice publication @andreasalas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78