You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI ContestKings Giveaway] Upside Down Landscape Photography at Sile River

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Hey, you are a Kiva lover: we had already crossed last year... do you remember?

The month of April is the best period to visit Venice... drop me a message some days before your arrival, to check the possibility to meet us somewhere in Venice! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That’d be cool if we could meetup.
Yes I have been promoting KIVA on Steemit since Dec 2016 and I just created @kiva-TeamSteem to move my supported loans over as I had some nastyness directed at me about doing charity posts in my main account which is nuts because I was a KIVA lender long before steemit existed.

This is my Kiva Lender Page... since some years, it’s going on auto-pilot.

Keep us in touch, mate!
To me, now, it’s time to sleep 💤

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84