Photosession-1: My beautiful village.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, Today I came up with some new photos. I captured them today. All of the photos took from my village, today. So, as I said I will show you my photos and I will try to tell you the story behind.

1.Developing winter!
DSC_8854.JPG
Winter has come, along with winter vegetables. The cultivation of winter vegetables has begun. These plants are tomato plants. A lot of raw now. But after a few days it will be raised at the market. Signs of humanity can be found in this photo. These tomato plants are weak so, with some strong bass trees are being helped to grow. We need a lot of people with this kind of mentality in our society. Strong will always help the weak. Then peace will come to society.

2.Mission irrigation!
DSC_8869.JPG
In our village, most of fields are irrigated with this small irrigation machine. This machine operates mainly in octane. Although small in appearance, it is very effective. Occasionally, young children bathe in water of this machine. The funny thing is, this thing is the dream of every farmer.

3.The ballons!
DSC_8856.JPG
I have forgotten the name of this tree. But the funny thing is that these leaves looks like balloons. Might be a birthday of a tree. So I took a photo of that birthday, i don't know who's birthday it was but I took a photo of the balloons.

I hope you like it. I will see you in the next one.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aman69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97