[CR] Tangerines. Sketch. Markers

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0
I have a New Year mood, there are a lot of festive food and fruit at home. Therefore, I could not resist and decided to draw tangerines. I took a picture of a tangerine, which I will draw, especially for you. Can you repeat after me and draw it?

I draw with Finecolour markers, using a white gel pen and a black liner.

I draw a tangerine with a black liner of 0.05 mm. I select only the contour and some details on the branches and the top of the mandarin.


I draw a zone of light on a mandarin with a marker Y223, a zone of shadow Y392.

Marker Y223 I mix the colors together. I add a shadow with a marker Y392.

I continue to add marker Y392 and interfere with marker Y223. In the darkest places, I add a Y4 marker.

Once again. With a dark marker, I put the strokes and points and blur the Y223.

I add marker E173 (spots on the light) and E174 (shadow). And pass the top marker Y223.

Turn to the leaves. With the marker G53 I paint the light part, with the marker G51 dark.

In the dark part of the sheet I will add G52 and smooth it with a light marker.

In the light, I take the marker G53, in the shadow of G51. I close the whole green branch.

In the darkest places on the leaves, I add a marker G52.

And I take the marker even darker than the G61.

I add to the twigs marker E174. I take the light cold gray NG276 and begin to draw a shadow under the tangerine and leaves.

I take the gray on the tone darker under the number NG277. And that was a smooth gradient add NG276.

Now the darkest marker is NG278. I warm the place of contact between the mandarin and the table.

I add the NG278 marker to the dark parts of the leaves to increase the contrast.

I add more gray markers to the shadow of NG277 and NG278. I add the marker E174 to the mandarin. I take the gel pen and remove the marker
outside
contour lines. I use a white gel pen to enhance the glare on the mandarin and add contrast to the leaves.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Very nice artwork with markers @amalinavia!! 💙⭐️🎨



[nTOPAZ Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

rusteemteam!

The orange looks so vibrant and delicious ! Your step by step is very thorough and wonderful as usual, and I love how you break down the colours you use :D

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated
!Unbenannt-1a.jpg

That looks so real! Great job

They orange looks so fresh!

You make it look so easy - but i know that it is not. Thank you for showing us your process.

Great work. Love the real looking.

The colour of orange looks so vivid!!

excelente post de arte muy bien por los pasos a pasos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81