[CR] Chloe. Sketch. Markers

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Today, I will share with you step by step photos of Chloe's cat drawing. This is one of the characters in the cartoon "The Secret Life of Pets." And if you have not watched this cartoons (and you love cartoons), then be sure to look. Especially with children)))) And if you want to draw something similar - then the link below you can get to a free webinar for everyone. Course author - Sherstobitova Vera.
Click

I draw with Finecolour markers and use only 4 grays, blue and dark pink. To build take a pencil.

Now turn to the markers. I paint from light to dark.


I add a blue marker.

And I continue to work on the color.


A few strokes of white gel pen.

Want to repeat?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Always fun to see the step by step and watch as the product appears from the blank page! I haven't seen that movie yet, but I'm sure my niece would enjoy that one. :)

This is so well done:) Cute cat it will go so well in a kid's room:)

Very charming drawing, @amalinavia. And don't worry about your English, it's very good. 😃

I like how the eyes look @amalinavia. ;)

I saw the movie with my children and we loved the crazy things we saw, even my youngest son thought that pets did that when they were alone in the house. XD

Sometimes the simplest of drawings can prove difficult. This, I think, I would struggle on the exact spot of making the face.
The outlining of the eyes and nose make the colors pop and really do give that sassy look.
You are an awesome and talented artist ^_^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It seems it cat day wherever I go :) Good photo realism there ;) I mean nicely captured expression, alright.

What an adorable drawing! Great job on it! You always make drawings look so easy in the step-by-step, but I know it is your skill that does it! Bravo! 😊

rusteemteam!

Ohh this will forever be a mistery how you guys learn to draw soo nicely :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65