You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nTOPAZ : An Awesome Place for Artists and Creative People

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

I recently started with nTOPAZ and so far my experience is great. I posted few of my photos as per theme contest and got the reward as well however result is yet to come so will see if I win.

I agree that artists are mostly not much tech-savvy but working on nTOPAZ doesn't require much technical knowledge and upload is so super simple..

Engagement level is quite good as I got comments on all my posts and this is nice. Its not like that if I posted a photo then no engagement.

I feel that this platform is in early stage they are yet to bring their best and i hope they are working to make it a better place.

Thank you so much for adding great comments and appreciate your time.

Have a great weekend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54