nTOPAZ : An Awesome Place for Artists and Creative People

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello friends

Good day to all of you and I hope you are having a good time.

Today in this post I am going to share details about nTOPAZ.

zdgg06uqet.jpg
Source

What is nTOPAZ?

This is a fantastic platform where we can share our artwork and get respect for your work. They run some theme contests and you can participate by submitting artwork as per theme. You will get upvote if artwork is appreciated by community. nTOPAZcommunity is vibrant and you can see lot of great artwork in this platform. The best part which I like about is that they use word respect instead of a upvote and once you will get the notification that your artwork has been respected, I have to say that it will make you feel awesome.

Why should you join

You should join it because it's a place that give opportunity to witness awesome art with great creativity and beauty. It's great if you also share in the platform but in case if you don't do you then also it has a lot for you. Check out the artwork submitted by another artist and I am very sure that you are going to enjoy it. It's always suggested to learn and when we see others work it gives us many things that we can adopt and improve our work. So in this platform you get huge collection of amazing photos that will inspire you and give you a boost so that you will also share awesome creative and beautiful artwork.
Artists are more interested in respect and love for their work and for them money is not the first priority. Here you'll will have the same feeling when the community will respect your work..

My participation

I have submitted few artwork before but the last one I submitted is for a contest. This contest is about Skyline photos and I submitted my entry for that. in fact this is my first submission in any contest and I got respected by nTOPAZ which means alot to me.

Here is the link of my submission which I did yesterday. Please have a look on this-

https://www.ntopaz.com/profile/alokkumar121/artwork/23172

Any reward?

Yes, ofcourse. Respect by the community bring some vote value depending upon their steem power and if @ntopaz account shows some respect then you will get higher value vote. They have tokens as well so if you win the contest then you will be rewarded with TPZ tokens.

How to support nTOPAZ

This is a platform that supports artists so if we support them then their value of support will increase and it will add more value in the platform.
SP delegation to @ntopaz would be a great way to support this project and they also reward some tokens for the delegation. I have provided link that has information about it however you can check more details about it with the team on their discord channel.

https://www.ntopaz.com/delegation/

Anniversary celebration

They're celebrating their first anniversary running a contest along with other theme contests

g1knm0r7nh.jpg

Source

Please check out this link to know more about it submit your artwork and approximately 19500 artworks are submitted which is huge.

https://www.ntopaz.com/event/10


I personally think everyone is an artist and it's just the person needs to identify. Artwork is not just clicking photos through high end camera rather it has a vast portfolio like- painting, drawing, creative artwork etc etc.

Overall I can say that it's amazing place for everyone who like to share creative and beautiful artwork or want to learn from some other artists. I can see lots of Steemians are sharing their awesome artwork and going through it another fun.

I like photography and now I will be working with this platform and so far my experience is great.

I provide below links which are helpful to visit the website and to connect with team.

Official website

Delegation Incentive program

Discord channel

Thank you so much

Have a great time and keep on sharing your creative side with nTOPAZ

Sort:  

Hi @alokkumar121

I presume that nTOPAZ is a platform build on blockchain?

This is a fantastic platform where we can share our artwork and get respect for your work

Correct me if I'm wrong. My impression is that those who are passionate with art are not usually very tech savvy. So current solutions are just to difficult to allow onboarding people interested with those subjects.

Steemit is great example. There is very few succesful publications (both in term of rewards and in term of engagement and quality of comments) related to art, music, travel etc. That's just not where people passionate with those topics are.

SP delegation to @ntopaz would be a great way to support this project and they also reward some tokens for the delegation

That sound interesting. Tokenizing delegations is always bringing my attention and I like to see how it's being organized. Thx for sharing link.

The only problem I see at the moment is very unhealthy and broken token economy. Authors get rewarded. Delegators get rewarded. Selling pressure will be growing and I don't see any demand (instead of speculation) for this token. Who would buy it and why ? Those are very valid questions.

Token economy need to be thought through. Simple as that. Wouldn't you agree @ocupation?

Upvoted already. Valuable stuff
Yours, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr,

Commenting to let you know I use @ntopaz a 4-6 times a week and love them. Great dApp, interesting contests, excellent upvotes about 20% of the times I post. Wonderful engagement with others from there too. Bigthumbs up from the user point of view.

But I am really here to drop this link:
https://steempeak.com/steemit/@trufflepig/weekly-truffle-updates-2019-38

It's a great AI project running on STEEM. Very worthy of your support on their trail or with delegation.

And finally, this is my take on the state of the small minnows and redfish post-fork. Love to get your thoughts on this and know if you have noticed any of the same things I see now.

https://steempeak.com/esteem/@fitinfun/freewrite-day-698-a-bunch-of-excuses

Hi @crypto.piotr

I recently started with nTOPAZ and so far my experience is great. I posted few of my photos as per theme contest and got the reward as well however result is yet to come so will see if I win.

I agree that artists are mostly not much tech-savvy but working on nTOPAZ doesn't require much technical knowledge and upload is so super simple..

Engagement level is quite good as I got comments on all my posts and this is nice. Its not like that if I posted a photo then no engagement.

I feel that this platform is in early stage they are yet to bring their best and i hope they are working to make it a better place.

Thank you so much for adding great comments and appreciate your time.

Have a great weekend..

I knew about the community, but I didn't know what it was about. You gave a very detailed explanation.

The art for me is to enjoy, I leave to others the task of creating it :)

Glad to know that this is helpful for you and I like your approach. Art is not just limited to creating it instead it's fun watching other's artwork.
Thanks for stopping by..

@alokkumar121, I am not sure but in my opinion this project called as Artisteem before NTOPAZ. Definitely niche space is vital and Art is most important part of any Ecosystem. Keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Friend
I am not aware of this but as far as I know about nTOPAZ then its in steem in last almost one year. I never heard about artisteem. Well said brother that art is an important part and we love it.
Thanks for your kind words.

Welcome and have a great time ahead.

Hi @alokkumar121.

Thank you for sharing your great experience on this platform, I hope you have fun and enjoy all your work ... Take a look!

@fucho80

This is nice platform and I recently started with it. Thanks much for stopping by adding your valuable words dear friend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'd love to contribute creatively though aerial photography. If that ever comes to fruition, I hope Topaz will be around. Ty for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58