You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drew myself in school uniform

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTopaz Curator]


Beautifully drawn @ksenja You are very talented in your drawing. You observe well.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

I really like it when my artworks comment and praise! thank you 💟

A pleasure @ksenja. Your drawing ability is excellent. I look forward to seeing your artwork again. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81