I drew myself in school uniform

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0I enrolled in school losers, I was friends with only two girls from the class, and at recess I sat in the back desks and did my homework.

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]


Beautifully drawn @ksenja You are very talented in your drawing. You observe well.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

I really like it when my artworks comment and praise! thank you 💟

A pleasure @ksenja. Your drawing ability is excellent. I look forward to seeing your artwork again. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

rusteemteam!

Congratulations @ksenja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

wow, cooll thank you!!💗

What a beautiful portrait: you were a so cute student!
Thank you to share this content with us and thanks to @c-squared that resteems this!!!
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very glad that you like💚💗💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13