You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no such thing as I

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTopaz Curator]

Wonderful to see the stages Carl. I wouldn't have guessed you started with 'ropes' of kelp like that. Although seeing it now ~ It can be seen. Wonderful to see the image you used as the Style at the DDG. It really WORKED. And then the other alterations and colour are GREAT too. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

Thanks @allyinspirit, I know you are very familiar with the DDG - I have been trying to use it less to create final results (I never actually use an output directly from the DDG as a finished piece) and more like a tool in my artist's toolbox, creating layers of texture and color that I can combine to achieve my alien vision :)

As one of many tools in an artist's toolbox, the DDG is wonderful. I haven't been using the DDG very much lately, but having worked with it has given me the ability to appreciate work like this one now Carl. A great way for you to generate your own textures. Makes your work so unique. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92