[CR] Unforgettable Comedy trio

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

8.jpg

Hello, Friends!

Today I want to show you just three images in one portrait, but this Trinity is simply inseparable. Three unsurpassed, Comedy characters from many comedies, again the same Gaidai. Today, I think, this is the most famous trio in our country. Well, as far as I was able to convey these characteristic images on paper – to judge of course you.
The portrait is made with colored pencils and a black fountain pen in the A-4 format.

Steps:

The initial sketch is done with a black fountain pen and a simple pencil. We start with the first character and consistently add the rest.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Retouch the face applying the initial layer and slightly shade the background.

4.jpg

Color pencil highlight the main shades on the faces.

5.jpg

Finish the distinctive shades on the faces and move on to the elements of clothing.

6.jpg

7.jpg

All items of clothing we have drawn, we can only modify the face giving them the final look. But with the background color, in my opinion, I was wrong, because it turns out a lot of similar colors in the portrait. So I decided to darken the background to achieve a more meaningful color contrast.

8.jpg

I sincerely hope that you liked my post.

тройка.gif

Yes meeting, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure @apnigrich knows who they are... but I don't. :-P
Russian Comedy doesn't reach this part of Europe. Not even with subtitles.

Amazing work, as always! :-)

Yeah, he certainly knows)) It's an old Russian Comedy.
Thank you very much for your always kind words!

я бы только сказал - Советская комедия. :)
I would only say - Soviet Comedy. :)

@alkor замечательно рисуешь.

Try watching this movie.
This famous trio will be in the third part of the film

Thanks for the suggestion. And with English subs, too! Amazing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you sincerely!

Wonderful creative drawing, I do not know who they are and wish you had mentioned their name, however, I am assuming that they are the equivalent of the Three Stooges.

I sincerely thank you! And the names of these actors: Yuri Nikulin, Yevgeny Morgunov, Georgy Vitsin.

Very nice portrait of the trio ! I don't know who they are but I think you captured a feeling that they are funny men :) Really nicely done, @alkor and I love the step by step presentation as well :)

Thank you very much for your always kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80