[CR] "Fantasy"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

FIN.jpg

Greetings Friends!

Today I want to show you my work for the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 53: Theme FANTASY, organized by @juliakponsford. I was inspired by all those fairy tales that my mother used to read when she was little, full of magic, like enchanted forests, beautiful princesses and incredible beings.

To participate Here

I hope you like it!

Materials
1 white sheet A2-2h graphite pencil-Black ballpoint -Colored pencils- Blue paint- Erase-Sharpener.

Drawing Process

1. Make the sketch with a 2H graphite pencil and shadows to the horse.

1.jpg

2. I started making the drawing by coloring the face of the princess, first apply the color brown and violet for the dark sides and shadows and then in all the skin color, for the eyes I made them with a pencil of 2H, brown and black graphite.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

3. In this step I made a base in yellow for the hair to highlight the bright parts, then many lines with several colors dark brown, fucsia, red and black for shadows and depth. And finish coloring the neck and arm as color the face.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

4. Color the magic crystals using different colors (purple, violet, turquoise green, red, light blue and black) and shadows to achieve the effect of brightness and magic.

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

5. Then to make the butterfly use a normal black pen, making the edges and shadows with the technique of pointillism. Then I gave color sharpening my light blue color and blending with my finger, then to enhance the color apply touches of dark blue and light blue marker.

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

6. The eye of the horse is done with the black pen.

22.jpg

7. To achieve the effect of the candle, leave the center blank and then make the light reflection in yellow, then in ocher and then orange and finally terracotta and the lamps use dark brown, clear, and black.

23.jpg

24.jpg

26.jpg

8. For horse hair I made many lines in dark blue then more lines in light blue and shades with black.

27.jpg

28.jpg

9. Then add glowing fireflies leaving the center blank and then around the circle apply yellow then ocher.

30.jpg

10. To finish the drawing, sharpen my colors light green, dark green, apple green and blend with my fingers to make the bottom of the forest.

31.jpg

32.jpg


Presentation of the Drawing


FIN1.jpg

Copyright @ akarantain- All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!

Sort:  
The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

A beautiful fantasy illustration, akarantain :).

Thank you very much @scrawly and the @nTopaz team for your support !!!

Very nice

Thanks for your support!!!

Lovely work, magical picture - well done :)

Thank you so much!!!

WOW! Really lovely drawing! The details look fantastic!

Thanks my friend I love your drawings and paintings!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Es una hermosura me encanto
Siempre me sorprendes ❤

Gracias Amigo!!!

congratulations on you winning!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97