[CR] Submerged in my coffee finished / ART EXPLOSION WEEK 56: Theme UNCONVENTIONAL NUDES

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

21 modified.jpg

Greetings friends!

Today, finally, I finished giving color to the sketch I did on one of the many nights when I work late in front of the computer. I felt as if I was immersing myself in my coffee cup, the stupor was so deep that it hypnotized me. If you were daydreaming, without any sense of time.

Also to participate in the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 56: Theme UNCONVENTIONAL NUDES contest, organized by @juliakponsford.

To participate Here

I hope you like it!

Materials


1 white sheet A2- HB graphite pencil- Black ballpoint- Colored pencils-Erase-Sharpener.

Drawing Process

1. I made the sketch of the drawing with a HB graphite pencil and then I made some shadows like that of the cup and the hair.

1.jpg

2.jpg

2. In this step I colored the coffee with a black and dark brown pencil.

3.jpg

3. To make the face apply violet colors to make the shade and skin color for all the rest and the orange pencil for your cheeks, for the lips pink and mixed with orange and blue eyes.

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

4. Then for the cup and the smoke use light gray and dark gray colors.

8.jpg

5. For hair make many lines with the pen and black and then apply also in the form of dark green and light green lines.

9.jpg

10.jpg

6. To finish the drawing I sharpened my colors (dark blue, black, fuchsia and purple) and with my fingers I blend, to give the effect that it has in the background.

11.jpg

12.jpg

Drawing step by step

Presentation of the Drawing


20.jpg

Copyright @ akarantain- All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!

Sort:  

Hmmm.... take a bath in coffee.... will it be good for skin? hahaha!

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hahaha! says they are good for good fortune !! :) Thanks for visiting my post dear @catwomanteresa!!!

Hey! It is a beautiful creation, your creativity is very attractive, I like the effect achieved of the hair ...
Regards!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The positive votes of nTopaz and the ratings are based on the popularity of your artwork when they are published on the nTopaz platform.
You can find more information in our Discordia: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much for such a beautiful comment and support!

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hola estimada @akarantain! Nos hace muy felices que estés compartiendo tu arte y todo tu talento a través de la plataforma de nTOPAZ, nosotras respetamos y admiramos tus trabajos.

Sin embargo, en la plataforma de nTOPAZ no están permitidos los desnudos, son clasificados como contenido explicito y pueden llevarte a ser sancionada. Por favor, te invitamos a leer las Reglas de la comunidad para evitar futuros malentendidos.

Esperamos seguir viendo más de tus trabajos. Eres una joven muy talentosa.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Mis más sinceras disculpas a la comunidad de nTOPAZ, estaré atenta a las reglas, y gracias por apreciar mi trabajo estimada @cafeconleche!

oh no te preocupes querida, nosotras sabemos que no fue intencional.

I really like this job @akarantain, I just hope that your girl does not burn. XD


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much appreciated @yanes94 for the support, I value your comment very much!! :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you very much for your valuable support !!!

Muy bonito, me gusta esa taza de café, muy original amiga, felicidades

Thanks a lot friend!!!

Quelle imagination et quel talent. Voilà du café à consommer sans modération 🤪

Hahaha !!! Merci !! :)

Tú sumergida en el café :3

Thanks for visiting my post and for the support!!

Dear GoD this is awsome!!

en verdad amiga eres fantastica!!! WOW!!!!

Are you mad or something? Why you didn't use nsfw tag? My younger brother tagged me to show this, how embarrassing it was! 🤦

My deepest apologies! already place the label

Thank you dear, hope you don't mind for my words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22