Sort:  

I like a lot the shadowplay in this artwork:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

yeah lighting is important to set a mood

Your dark work looks great. I found the level of detail and the quality of the work incredible!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thanks man :)

Great job, it really is very scary this image I hope never happen something like that hahahaha, many greetings.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

I didn't mean to scare you :D

Wow is beautiful! Despite be a layout playing much with black tones, achieved you can specify everything and imagine a whole scene, for us this is the true form of art... When you can imagine countless scenes and smile while you watch the work. Congratulations for this, you are someone very talented and you show that you can even become better, no doubt of that.

Greetings and much success for you!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

thanks for the kind words. I'm working on it! thanks

Hey @aerozopher, Great work. If you say ‘speed paint’, how long does this artwork take?

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey, it took me around 30 minutes

Wow. That’s amazing. I would have spent hours for less.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loving these aliens, my favorite art topic :) I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

thank you! much appreciated

I am horrified. You depicts tremendously horror so well. The invasion of standing tall alien overwhelms whole painting. And the flow of the terrified spirit is the essential tone of this. You painted very great painting. Wonderful work it is! The line of fishes going to is so rhythemic. Wanna see more. I will stay tuned ~~~

thanks! well I'm not doing alien paintings often, but when I do.. :D

Nice depth ad dynamic composition. Goro-like monster says: Bughaghaghahga!!

hahaha thanks!

The carp commander, great job on the drastic perspective.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting and foreboding. Happy Friday!

hey man thank you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36