[CR] tech & natu / original painting oil on board

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Oil on board, original painting

hi everyone, this is one of my oil painting which i used board instead canvas , it was nice working on it, had some nice textures , for this work i didn't use sand paper to make the surface of board smooth ,
technology and nature ,
i hope you like it , having some steps and details


while working

CYMERA_20180615_232647.jpg

the surface , and first layers

CYMERA_20180615_232700.jpg

CYMERA_20180616_234244.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

So beautiful! I love to use oil colors on board, the textures on this kind of surface are really interesting! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Very creative your painting dear @adelepazani, I like the technological part that you did. ;)

She is lovely. I used to use board quiet a bit when I was primarliy an oil painting artist. I found it a good surface and I liked how the paint built up on it.

I hope you are getting ready for a wondeful New year!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Incredible.... This work look AMAZING! I vety like details and painting technique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73