Fairy artwork

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0a fairy as a digital artwork.

Hi everybody. This is my first post in ntopaz platform. I am not sure how it is works but I am learning how to post and show my art. For whose do not know me, my name is Abrahma Tansini a digital illustrator with base in Venezuela. I have been working to improve my digital skills to make artworks and illustrations, in fact this is my last work done with Adobe Photoshop and a wacom bamboo: "A fairy". I hope you like everyone. At steemit i am going to show the process step by step to reach this piece.

Sort:  

Unbearable beauty of fantasy! Suddenly I got into the fantasy world. In a paper you can do everything. It is not a fairy. It is a dream of you. She is a girl? If so she is a heroine of the fantasy. Even so she looks mature than teenager. So fantastic fantasy world you drew. Thank you ~~

Yes, she is a young fairy. Is incredible how is possible to build a fantastic world from a image, in fact, this ability is not only for drawers: writers can be imagine and make a whole fantastic world that can surprise their readers. Thanks to take time to write me my friend!

Bienvenido @abrahmatan Ella luce adorable, creo que su mirada transmite ternura y sencillez. 💎 Estuve mirando tu perfil de instagram, tu evolución ha sido maravillosa. Te felicito por mejorar día a día a pesar de las dificultades que atraviesa el país. Deseo que en @nTopaz encuentres un espacio para mostrar tu crecimiento y conozcas a otros artistas con quienes compartir =)

En nTopaz podrías cargar hasta 10 imágenes y seleccionar el orden de ellas, consulta nuestro servidor de discord # faq. También contamos con un canal en español, contáctanos si tienes dudas. =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Muchas gracias @smeralda por tomarte el tiempo en escribirme! Los últimos años han sido de esfuerzo por superarme a mi mismo, poco a poco y con disciplina se ven los resultados. Comentarios como el tuyo me inspiran a seguir trabajando! de verdad gracias!

Por otro lado queria preguntarte si en nTopaz se pueden subir imágenes animadas en .gif? en los post que hago en steemit suelo subir un documento en .gif mostrando el proceso. No sé si la plataforma los soporta. Por otro lado preguntarte si esas 10 imágenes que puedes publicar en un post se puede intercalar con texto igual que un post editado en steemit?

Un fuerte abrazo! Feliz inicio de semana!

Me alegra que hayas recibido con alegría mi comentario. Ahora la plataforma no soporta el formato gif, se tiene previsto para las próximas actualizaciones.

Las imágenes se verán en el carrusel de fotografías en nTopaz (deslizando derecha/izquierda) y en steemit se verán una debajo de otra, podrías editar en steemit y mover los enlaces a lo largo del post. En nTopaz se seguirán viendo en el carrusel =) Cualquier duda, házmela saber.

Amazing Art @abrahmatan!!! :D :D :D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you @melooo182 I am going to upload soon the process.

Very lovely fairy. Her eyes are attractive and give the painting a vivid life.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks for your feedback! I am really glad to receive a comment like yours! Its motivate me to keep working! :)

I am glad that my comment encourages a great artist.

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite ethereal and just beautiful

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you my friend!

I love this artwork, she looks beautiful, yet unconventional. The wings and the strokes of light give it a magical feel. The colours work really well with the warm tones for the fairy and cooler tones surrounding her.

Thank you for sharing this great work here and welcome to nTopaz. I look forward to seeing more of your artwork 💓

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

That is a very nice first post. The illustration is very fairy like and beautiful. We hope you share more of this here with us in the future.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you my friend! . Yes, count on that, you will see more work from me!

It is such a beautiful artwork Abrahm:) A fairy is a creature of Spring and rebirth,very fitting for Easter:) Welcome to nTopaz and i am looking forward for more:) You can upload your process photos in the same post if you like, the platform accepts more than one photo:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks you @georgeboya to receive me at the platform and also thanks to encouraged me to make it, I am new here and I was not sure is I made right.

Do you know if platform can support document as a .gif animated?

Have a wonderfull start of week my friend.

It is a real honor to have you at @ntopaz platform and i am looking forward for more:) The platform does not support gif animations yet, but it would soon:) Meanwhile i will suggest to edit your post at steemit in order to put the gif or make a seperate post for it.

About doing sth wrong... no, not at all. But sometimes the platform can be a little problematic in uploading. I suggest to first close all tabs and activity at your pc and then press upload. You can always ask for advise and tips at our dicord channel https://discord.gg/UwCnkDM

Hi @georgeboya Thank for all your advice about nTopaz posting. I have posted a last work showing a step by step process of one of my art and I edited on steemit, but it is not work well (In fact I upload more imagen in steemit post but on nTopaz does not look any images), I think the best way is avoid to edit on steemit because its create issues later.

In any case, You will see more work from me.

I have a little doubt, nTopaz accept fan art? for example a personal drawing of Games of thrones or character of a movie, etc?

Thanks again!

It looks like something went wrong with this post...

Oh I see, it is double posted. You are right. The artist is new to the platform and got confused with uploading process I guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, that, too... but I was talking about something else. For some weird reason, the image doesn't appear. The post looks like this:

y6qwqnf6xj.png

Mmm, yes that too. Is it a problem of particp maybe? Because it is there that I do not see it too

Posted using Partiko Android

It's also like that on SteemIt.com and Busy.org. I guess that's why @abrahmatan posted it again, afterwards...

Maybe, thank you for bringing it to attention 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @trincowski Thanks to inform me about this issue. I am not sure what happened. I am going to be more carefully when I post again from nTopaz.

Welcome and congratulations! :))
This is so nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50