A fairy as a digital practice.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Reto_52_N9_2019_preview_2.png

Hi everybody. I hope all of you have been past a wonderful Easter with your family and friends. Also I hope all of you be rest these days, is almost end the free days and in neccesary to go back to work with plenty energy.

For this post I would like to show one of my last artwork I have done as a digital practice: a Fairy. I am really proud of the final rendering result, was a challenge the rendering of colors on skin but at the end the result worth the effort. Soon I am going to show the step by step of this artwork.

Sort:  

What a beautiful fairy! She looks gentle and very kind and I like her :)

I had a great time with my family and I'm actually still with my family in The Netherlands :) I hope you had a great Easter time too! I wish you a lot of strength back at work :)

Have a lovely start of the week!

Hi @delishtreats Thanks to take time to write me. Is really important the feedback like yours, it motivate me to keep working and sharing my work here.

Are you in Netherlands? I think there is so cold right now. I hope you be with renew energies to come back at work. My best wish for you!

I'm glad that you appreciate the feedback :) Oh no, it's hot here! Today it was 26 degrees Celsius and people were already swimming in the lakes. It was hot enough for short sleeves or dresses. Even my little niece was walking in her T-shirt :) We were blessed with an amazing weather during Easter :)

Best wishes for you too!

Very cool and beautiful artwork, @abrahamatan! Thanks for sharing your creative skills with us! Nicely done! 😊

Thanks you @trincowski is always nice to receive your comment here. Have a great start of week!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow! Very beautiful! Amazing colors!

Thank you @sweettais I am really glad that you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82