You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Love ~ My Entry ~ Nth Society writing competition - imagine the world

in #nth-society7 years ago

Nice story!

stop thinking 3D and strive for 5D consciousness

I had no idea what you were talking about here. Thanks for including the link to @taskmaster4450's post at the end. I have to admit though, after reading it, I'm still not sure I fully understand. :)

He’s called Brightsoul but responds to BS - you see, he’s got a mighty fine nose for silver tongued rogues who spout mistruths and manipulative nonsense

LOL, I like this.

And a stumbled upon prompt by @tarazkp

Same for me. In my case, I have trouble with what write about on Steemit. And, I'd also like to practice and hopefully improve my writing. This (as with that fifty-word story writing contest) allows me to hit two birds with one stone.

Sort:  

Thanks :)

If you are interested in 3/4/5D there is much to be found online. Basically it is about the evolution and enlightenment of man. The growth of a new awareness where, finally, we accept that me is we ~ we are one.

Steemit is great for all the (writing) contests and certainly helps stoke the fires of creativity.

Thanks for popping by.

Happy creating.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62