#NSFWchallenge week 2! My favourite bodypart..

It might seem too obvious to show off my big peachy arse.. I love my small tits too..

My eyes might hook ya and my lips will sink ya, BUUUTTT...

20180404_035728.png

I fucking love my massive hair. And honestly this might be a shortlived love affair - the small window between frizzy winter central heating and frizzy summer heat.. well spring is in my hair and I like it.

My whole sexworkidentitypersonakit revolves around me being as down to earth and real as I can be. I couldn't compete with the blowup barbiedolls that saturate the site I work on, so I carved a niche for myself and (thankfully) gained a loyal following of people that want something a bit different. Also, HEY BY THE WAY - no disrespect to ANY sexworkers in any form; if anything I need more mates I can talk with candidly about stuff that would make most folk blush ;)

Back to me hair anyway. I always let it dry naturally, wild like me. I like brushing it over torsos and letting my eyes peek through. I like to shake it like a Pantene advert but always have a hair bobble on my wrist, because that means business. It's my comfort blanket but goddam I do need a proper haircut, the split ends are driving me nuts..

Yikes, didn't mean to write so much 😘

Sort:  

Write about that self love, honey! It's a gawddamned gorgeous mane of hair and it's incredible and I love it!

Welcome to the discord, too. Happy to have you on board :)

@STEEMTag!!

logo
@tigerlily321, You Have Been Tagged!! Randomly... Ummm... We Would Like To Be Your Friend? Tagging Friends Is Fun! You Can Easily Tag Your Friends.
Quick Introduction To Tagging Your Friends ** Introduction **
New To STEEM, Is Your Reputation Less Than 30, Then Tagging Friends Is Dangerously Low, Send Only Only 0.001 SBD To @STEEMTag With Your Friend's Steemit Post Link In The Memo.

lol nah yalrite

Wow, you're a tiger, girl. Your hair is awesome 💜💜


Thank you!
Banner modelo 2.png

And thankyou! 😘

What a goddess! 😍💋

Takes a Goddess to know another Goddess. Beautiful.

Kiss back. Take care.

Thanks but seriously?? Look at you ya sexy minx ;) xx

Awww Tiger baby! You're too kind! 💋

I like your hair. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44