#NSFWChallenge WEEK 1 - my entry

in #nsfwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I am participating in persefone's new NSFW challenge. You can also take part if you are an original content creator!

Thank you persefone for this great challenge. I am probably not winning, because at least the butt of themistress is better and there are already some other great participants, but who knows :)

I'm all here for the fun!

butt challenge.jpg

Sort:  

I'm a big fan lingerie and all yours is so beautiful ♥

Thank you for your post, I'm very very happy!

I tell you a secret: I think that all butts of the challenge are awesome and I want to chooise all like winners. But I must keep my word and choose only one lol!


Thank you for your post, I'm very very happy!
Name

Before finalizing the challenge, I will be publishing an exclusive post with all the participants.

Thank you persefone, your comment made me happy :)
I am excited to see which butt pic wins. And I am even more excited about the coming challenges!

DAMN, nice work, darling!! You are going to win the lingerie challenge, when @persefone does that, for sure!

Thank you! I didn‘t think about that. Would be great to win a lingerie challenge. I am sure you girls also have a lot of sexy lingerie, so it would be difficult for me 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71