ALL IN ONE NIGHT

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

The fifth and last day of the Nigerian Medical Association annual conference. It has been a long week standing at the door, checking every attendee for possible dangerous weapon. We were meant to provide security to the doctors and having to stand for hours unending as they discuss one medical topic or the other as it concerns them wasn’t exactly what I will call a fulfilled week. I was glad it was ending today. Although their breakfast and lunch has been awesome and I always looked forward to it, deep down I couldn’t wait to resume my normal office duties or maybe not. Our team leader has announced much to my chagrin that there would be a dinner night and we are still expected to provide security.

THREE HOURS LATER

“Hey babe, so what’s the plan?” That was my female colleague on the phone. She was calling to know how we plan to attend the dinner. I simply told her I would meet her up at her house and hung up.
Some minutes later, dressed up and standing in front of her house, I rung the bell and she came opening.
“What is this?” she asked pointing at my uniform. I couldn’t understand.
“What?” I asked looking at myself wondering if my uniform was rumpled or something.
“There is no way you are going with me in this uniform”, she continued as she led me into her room.
“Emeka will be mad?” I tried to make her see reasons.
“That is his problem. Look babes, we are single and searching and those guys are doctors. We need to land one of them”, she sounded convincing.
I didn’t want to argue any further.
“Okay what is the plan?” what do I put on now?’

She smiled as she opened her wardrobe and brought out two sexy short gowns and asked me to choose. The milk coloured gown was strapless but the red had an halter neck so I opted for that. We had our bath, had our makeup done and wore our sexy clothes. My cleavage was evident but I didn’t care, it was night after all.

imagesource
We got to the dinner late. Emeka, the team leader had left so many unreturned missed calls on our phones. We strode into the hall and sighted our colleagues in their uniform on duty. We just strode passed them and joined some gentlemen on their table.
My girlfriend immediately started chirping away with one of the guys. I noticed the guy sitting beside me couldn’t take his eyes off me and each time he turns to look at me, our eyes meet each other and linger in a gaze before he finally turns away.

“He likes you”, Emmanuella whispered to me. I smiled. Looking at him again, I could notice how handsome he looked. His hair is neatly cut and his face finely outlined with no beards. I am a sucker for guys with no beards. He wore a neatly cut black suit and a white shirt inside with a red tie. He looked so young. Could he be married? My eyes immediately searched his fingers for a wedding band and the fingers were bare. I looked at Emmanuella and smiled. I made to stand up but she held me down.

“Whats going on in that evil mind of yours?’she enquired and I burst into laughter. I didn’t know it was so loud as it got everyone on the table looking at me including the mystery stranger. He smiled at me and I smiled back. “Do you want to dance?” he asked me offering his hand. Without saying a word, I took his hand and joined him on the dance floor. DJ was giving out some hot party jamz as people rocked on the stage. Soon, our bodies were moving in rhythm to the music. I was all over him, rubbing him with my boobs and grinding my waist on his groin all in the name of dancing. The music was so loud he had to hold me still as he whispered into my ears.

“Can you come outside with me?” he screamed and I just nodded and followed him like a lamb to the slaughter. He led me out of the hall via the V.I.P entrance and into the dark car park. Still holding my hands he led me to where his car was parked and then rested on it looking at me. That moment I knew what he wanted. I met his gaze and then watched as his eyes slowly flickered from my eyes down to my lips then back up again.

imagesource
I leaned in close until our noses were touching. He gently pulled me closer then ran his thumb down my cheek affectionately. My stomach became a pit of nerves and my thumbs brushed his cheeks as I took his lips in one quick movement. He responded devouring my lips like a hungry lion. I looked at him. His eyes were closed. He was savoring every moment of the kiss. I let his hands wander to my neck as he unstrapped my gown setting my boobs free. I had no bra on.

I stopped him and disconnected from the kiss. I gently removed his suit still maintaining eye contact and threw it on top of the vehicle. I traced my fingers down to his trousers and as if he was on cue, he quickly unbuckled his belt as I unzipped him and felt his cock harden in his boxer shorts as my hands found them. Like a pro, I went down, setting the dick free. I grabbed the penis and slowly started licking it with my tongue from the base to the tip and back down again as he gave out a soft moan. I smiled as I heard him and then took his cock in my mouth and wrapped my lips around it so no air can get in as I bobbed my head up and down using one of my hands to massage his testicles as the other stroke him gently. I felt his hands at the back of my head pushing me and urging me to take him in deeper. He was lost in ecstasy.

imagesource
I stood up and grabbed him again in a kiss. “You are so sexy”, he cooed before bending his face to suck my nipples which were so hard and ready for his wet tongue. Without warning, he turned me over and I bent down willing to receive whatever he has to offer with my pants already down to my knees. I moaned as he worked my clitoris and took some of my dripping wetness to rub and stroke it in circular and upward movements. I saw him reach for his pocket as he brought out a shiny material. Good a thing he is still in the right mind to remember condom. He then plunged his dick inside me in one full swoop. I let out a soft moan as my walls flexed to accommodate his size. He was huge and it was perfect.

He rode me in and out fondling my boobs and sending me to cloud nine. I was in a delicious delirium and wanted to scream and moan but was conscious of my surroundings. Damn he was so good. I could feel him moving inside me. I wanted more; I wanted to feel his body.

imagesource
I turned facing him as he lifted me and gently inserted his cock back into my pulsating vagina and then I felt my orgasm take off and was vibrating and clutching unto him for support like my life depended on it. Tremors went through me as my wetness intensified in slippery cum. The orgasm had me shivering all over as the sweet stranger now chose that time to cum. The gates were so sleek with enough slippery wetness as his beast gave my walls a deep thrust and he exploded with hot fluids. He let out a muffled scream as he held me close to his sweaty body.
I detached myself from him as he gently dropped me on my feet. Damn, they were shaking. I hurriedly dressed up. He was tired. He brought out a cigarette and lit it.

“You are so damn sweet babe. Can I have your number?”
I simply smiled and embarked on my journey back to the event hall.
“I didn’t catch your name and your number”, he shouted after me.
“I didn’t throw it”, I retorted as I got lost into the night.
All that was in my mind was grab my bag, get a cab and head home for a hot shower. It was too much emotion, all in one night.

Sort:  

I saw this a few hours after you wrote it but I was too busy to read it. Damn, this is incredible....It would have been bad not to read it. Upvoted and resteemed.

Wow. Thank you so much @illuminatus

Amazing writeup dear....it very interesting and i really enjoyed reading...tnx for sharing😘

Thank you for reading dearie. 😘

Lols! This is well scripted! You sure know how to take a man off his feet! Weldon dear!

Wow! I impresses the great philosopher. I've got to put on my dancing shoes💃💃💃💃

Omo
Babes this is good
Nice one

Thanks girlfriend. I'm glad you enjoyed reading.

This is the bonafide child of a pregnant creative mind. Its a beautiful piece dear. Well done.

All these accolades for me? Wow my head is about to burst.

Salutes 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌to my scholar!

Boss me I'm humbled. I'm your loyal servant.😀

I see she got sidetracked from her friend's mission -- but at least she has way more fun lol

Yeah the fun she wasn't open to initially. How a moment changes everything.

Bravo dear...thrilling

Thank you so much

@zizymena u never seize to amaze me with your brilliant writings...👍❤

And no dearie I won't cease to amaze you. Just keep coming for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48