Sort:  

Thanks a lot!!

I see you do a lot of digital work, impressive! On your profile you also say you are a goldsmith... would love to see some of that work and welcome a link or two here in my comments :-)

Ah ok... i will show you... THX

have in the moment only two picture in my blog,
because there is not much interest in jewelry ...
but in the future i will show more handmade rings, bracelets, and so on ... -
THank you :-)

Thanks a lot for sharing! These are really fascinating. I particularly like the bracelet with its elegant shape and the bold colors! No sense in upvoting after 7 days from what I understand, but I am definitely looking forward for more. In case I miss one, you can always poke me with a link!

Ok - i will do - Thank you :)

Hi Reinhard - here is another piece made by me - THX for watching

https://steemit.com/art/@yoogyart/pendant-guardian-angel

Amazing! Thanks again for sharing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72