Wild seconds

in #nsfw6 years ago

“Plain Tiara”

I was tired of that nickname, it made girls laugh and guys run.
I doubt anyone would want to associate themselves with me if I wasn’t so intelligent and my commanding voice gives me away every frigging time. I mean, people look forward to hear me speak.

So why “plain tiara”?
Girls my age care a big deal about their looks. They curl and style their hair, put on matching clothes and accessories alongside mascara, contour and lipstick…
Tiara believes in living a simple life and looking really plain.
image
source

So I turned 20 and I needed to prove to the world Tiara could be crazy and wild.
I stopped by at a boutique, paid for a short red gown and a few make over products, I had been on youtube for two weeks, taking make up as well as seductive move classes.

On the evening I turned 20, I took myself to a strip club, I stepped in and the eyes on me were enough to dig up the ground for me to be buried immediately. I closed my eyes for a few seconds, took a deep breath and said to myself, “I’m getting my first kiss today and nothing is going to stop me.

I opened my eyes and felt a wave of confidence sweep me.
I walked slowly following the music beat and smiling back at every wink till I got to the bar, I told the bartender to cook up a drink for a shy 20year old virgin and I trusted him to do justice.

In less than no time, my drink came, I took a sip and I was convinced my night was going to end up a success.
image
source

I made a move to the nearest table and my eyes caught the most beautiful man my eyes had seen, our eyes met, I winked and smiled and before he could return the gesture, a plump lady bent forward and planted a kiss on his lips.

I moved on quickly, there were a lot of men around and I needed to hurry before the crazy and wild tiara spell breaks at midnight.

Lo! The striper started his move. It was the sweetest and most irritating thing I had seen. I couldn’t take my eyes off him nonetheless, I held on to my smile like I was love struck, he came down and made his move towards me, the crowd cheered.

He came closer, attempted to give me a lap dance, I nearly resisted but I closed my eyes again and said to myself “I’m almost there”
image
source

He took my hands, moved them around his built body, if felt so good, he took my hands down his torso and on getting to his cock, I quickly took my hands away.
He went away, I started to miss him immediately.
I tried to convince myself that was all for the night, I may not have gotten a kiss but the lap dance was everything.

I was about taking a leave when I felt hands on my shoulders, I looked up and I met his seductive smile, something in me told me to run for my life but his smile had knocked me off.

He took me by the hand and off to the center stage, I had another opportunity to run but I couldn’t get my leg to move.

He made his irritating but funny moves again, knelt before me, beckoned on me to touch his body again.
This time I did, enjoying his oily body, I explored every vein and pac and on getting to his cock again, I hesitated, he beckoned on me to continue, I shrugged.

He assured me it won’t hurt, the crowd cheering got louder, I slowly moved my hand to meet his cock. I quickly moved my hands away, I didn’t want any more adventure.
image
source

He got up, danced again away, came back again and started flaunting his covered cock in my face, this time I really had to leave,

The crowd chanted: strip! Strip! Strip!
Was he going to strip?
Is this the part I scream?
The cheer got louder as he came closer.
I sat there petrified
He slipped his hands into his pants,
He was seriously about to bring out his cock…
The huge being was all over my face, I couldn't breathe...
image
source

!blackout

I think I passed out, that was all I could remember….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48